Monday, February 22, 2010

"Mobile-ize Your Business" Google Webinar On Mobile Advertising

"Mobile-ize Your Business"
Recently we published about Mobile-izing on our sister blog, MyAdlets. Advertising in Mobile space has become very important as more and more customers are using there mobile devices to search and find goods and services, on the go.
If you are a business that cater to your local customers, be it a restaurant, auto service or parts store, minature golf course, you will be able to invite users in from your door step, if you utilize right advertising methothds.
So Google is holding a webinar to to let all of us know

"what we're seeing in the mobile ads space and how to think about incorporating mobile into your marketing strategy."
They will address topics such as;
  • Understand mobile trends and what they mean for your business
  • Drive consumer action online and in the store
  • Optimize your strategies for the mobile platform

Date and Time: March 2, 2010 at 11:00am PST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST
Register here

AdWords Agency Blog: We're thinking mobile, are you?


Blog Widget by LinkWithin